Member Login

Staff Directory

‚Äč

John Glendinning

Chief Operating Officer
P: 604-267-2536
E: jglendinning@marine-drive.com



Emily Sum

Controller
P: 604-267-2531
E: esum@marine-drive.com



Neil Madill

Membership & Communications
P: 604-267-2538
E: nmadill@marine-drive.com



Brian Dicken

Facilities Manager
P: 604-267-2504
E: bdicken@marine-drive.com



Ann Chow

People & Culture Manager
P: 236.317.5583
E: achow@marine-drive.com



Gabriel Chan
Accounting Supervisor
P: 604-267-3143
E: gchan@marine-drive.com



Amy Lim

Accounts Receivable
P: 604-263-9626
E: amylim@marine-drive.com




Nicole Franks

Receptionist
P: 604-261-8111
E: nfranks@marine-drive.com



Padraic O'Rourke

Director of Golf
P: 604.267.2530
E: padraic@marine-drive.com




Todd Kuspira

Director of Player Development
P: 604.261.3212
E: toddk@marine-drive.com




Clint Foley

Senior Golf Associate
P: 604.261.3212
E: cfoley@marine-drive.com




Nico Addessi

Associate Professional
P: 604.261.3212
E: naddessi@marine-drive.com




Calvin Burke

Assistant Professional
P: 604.261.3212
E: cburke@marine-drive.com


 



Winnie Hyun

Assistant Professional
P: 604.261.3212
E: whyun@marine-drive.com



Jamie Robb

Golf Course Superintendent
P: 604-267-2539
E: jrobb@marine-drive.com



Dain Mikulic

Associate Superintendent
P: 604-267-2541
E: dmikulic@marine-drive.com



Anthony D'Onofrio

Equipment Manager
P: 604-261-4815
E: adonofrio@marine-drive.com



Stephen Feeney
Assistant Superintendent
P: 604-261-4815
E: sfeeney@marine-drive.com



Les Kirkpatrick
Assistant Superintendent
P: 604-261-4815
E: lesk@marine-drive.com
 


Nigel Finley

Director of Food & Beverage / Executive Chef
P: 604.267.2533
E: nfinley@marine-drive.com



Jason King

Sous Chef 
E: jking@marine-drive.com



Fani Tavlaridis

Events Manager
P: 604.267.2535
E: fanit@marine-drive.com



Sam Soo

Food & Beverage Manager
E: ssoo@marine-drive.com



Akshay Bhaskar

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
E: abhaskar@marine-drive.com



Amanda Justice 

Food & Beverage Supervisor
E: ajustice@marine-drive.com