Member Login

Staff Directory



Tom Schellenberg

Chief Operating Officer
P: 604-267-2536
E: toms@marine-drive.com



Emily Sum

Controller
P: 604-267-2531
E: esum@marine-drive.com



Neil Madill

Membership & Communications
P: 604-267-2538
E: nmadill@marine-drive.com



Brian Dicken

Facilities Manager
P: 604-267-2504
E: bdicken@marine-drive.com



Gabriel Chan
Accounting Supervisor
P: 604-267-3143
E: gchan@marine-drive.com



Amy Lim

Accounts Receivable
P: 604-263-9626
E: amylim@marine-drive.com




Nicole Franks

Receptionist
P: 604-261-8111
E: nfranks@marine-drive.com


Tim Tait

Director of Golf
P: 604-261-3212
E: ttait@marine-drive.com



Todd Kuspira

Senior Instructor
P: 604-261-3212
E: toddk@marine-drive.com



Clint Foley

Associate Professional
P: 604-261-3212
E: cfoley@marine-drive.com



Nico Addessi

Associate Professional
P: 604-261-3212
E: naddessi@marine-drive.com



Matt Sutherland

Associate Professional
P: 604-261-3212
E: msutherland@marine-drive.com



Calvin Burke

Assistant Professional
P: 604-261-3212
E: cburke@marine-drive.com



Nicasio Amoranto

Assistant Professional
P: 604-261-3212
E: namoranto@marine-drive.com


Jamie Robb

Golf Course Superintendent
P: 604-267-2539
E: jrobb@marine-drive.com



Dain Mikulic

Associate Superintendent
P: 604-267-2541
E: dmikulic@marine-drive.com



Nick Grant

Assistant Superintendent
P: 604-261-4815
E: ngrant@marine-drive.com



Anthony D'Onofrio

Equipment Manager
P: 604-261-4815
E: adonofrio@marine-drive.com



Claire Hicks

Horticulturist
E: cehicks@marine-drive.com


Nigel Finley

Executive Chef
P: 604-267-2533
E: nfinley@marine-drive.com



Sue-Yen Lee

Assistant F&B Manager
P: 604-267-2535
E: slee@marine-drive.com



Cassidy Lim
Sous Chef
P: 604-267-2533
E: clim@marine-drive.com